The Board Of Governance

Consists of people of impeccable integrity, values and ethics, exemplified in action.
  • Mr. T. N. Seshan - Chairman - Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
  • Mr. D. R. Kaarthikeyan - Vice-Chairman - Legal Advisor, Formerly Director, CBI & Director General, NHRC
  • Air Marshal Ashok Goel (Retd.) - PVSM, AVSM, VM
  • Prof. Vinod Chandra Menon - Formerly Member, National Disaster Management Authority, GOI
  • Mr. Krishan Khanna - Chairman & Founder, i-watch
  • Mr. V. N. Rao - Legal Consultant, Formerly Dy. General Manager, HDFC
  • Mr. Bijay Sahoo - President-HR, Reliance Jio Infocomm, Jio Money, Media, Retail & E-Commerce.
  • Mr. Hitesh Sanghavi - MD & CEO, CUNIX Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Yogesh Vaghani - MD, Milton Plastics Ltd.
  • Mr. Sushil Bajpai - Former Flight Instructor & Examiner, Civil Aviation Dept., GOI
  • Mr. Rajinder Raina - Director, Semco Electric Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. K. R. Sekhar - Managing Director, Bayer Vapi Pvt. Ltd
  • Prof. M. S. Pillai - Secretary - Founder Director, SCMLD. Formerly Founder Director, SCMHRD and Acting Director, SIBM

"Asato ma sadgamaya" - "From the unreal, lead us to Real"; "Tamaso ma jyotirgamaya" - "From darkness, lead us unto Light"; "Mrityor ma amrutam gamaya" - "From death, lead us to Immortality".